IPL Betting Guides

Back to all

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the richest domestic cricket tournament in the world, capturing the attention of sports fans globally every April through May. Over seven weeks, eight franchises compete for the coveted title and a grand prize of $7 million USD in T20 cricket. While sports betting is heavily restricted within India, IPL betting remains widespread worldwide, with top cricket bookmakers offering a range of markets. Compared to other traditional cricket tournaments like The Ashes, the IPL, which started in 2008, provides a fresh and exciting alternative for cricket bettors, making IPL betting a popular search term for those interested in sports betting.